Google Analytics

Editorial Board

The Scottish Parliamentary Review is advised, guided, and supported by a highly experienced and knowledgeable group of individuals who contribute to the publication’s success in a variety of ways.

The Board of Editors is currently composed of the following Members:

Gregor Clark, Esq., CB – Parliamentary Counsel, Scottish Law Commission;

Dr. Chris Currie – Pastor, First Presbyterian Church, Shreveport, Louisiana;

Jane (McLeod) Hay – Former Deputy Solicitor to the Scottish Government;

Fiona Killen – Partner (Parliamentary/Public Law), Anderson Strathern LLP;

Patrick Layden, QC – Commissioner, Scottish Law Commission;

Dr. Alastair Mann – Senior Lecturer, University of Stirling;

John Cameron McCluskie, QC – Former Director, Office of the Scottish Parliamentary Counsel;

Dr. Andrew Mylne – Head of Non-Executive Bills Unit at the Scottish Parliament; and,

Dr. Richard Whitecross – Lecturer, Edinburgh Napier University.

While the Review is deeply appreciative to the Board Members above for their assistance, any opinions expressed in the publication remain exclusively those of the authors.

Join us on Facebook
Follow us on Vimeo and Twitter!